Bruce Springsteen live in concert at Murrayfield stadium , Edinburgh , 2023

David Rankin Photography , professional music photographer

Bruce Springsteen played a sell out gig at Murrayfield stadium in Edinburgh on 30th May 2023.

Bruce Springsteen’s full Murrayfield set was as follows:

1. No Surrender

2. Ghosts

3. Prove It All Night

4. Death to My Hometown

5. Letter to You

6. The Promised Land

7. Out in the Street

8. Candy’s Room

9. Darkness on the Edge of Town

10. Kitty’s Back

11. Nightshift (Commodores cover)

12. Mary’s Place

13. The E Street Shuffle

14. Johnny 99

15. Last Man Standing

16. Backstreets

17. Because the Night (Patti Smith Group cover)

18. She’s the One

19. Wrecking Ball

20. The Rising

21. Badlands

22. Thunder Road

23. Born in the U.S.A.

24. Born to Run

25. Bobby Jean

26. Glory Days

27. Dancing in the Dark

28. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out

29. I’ll See You in My Dreams

David Rankin Photography , professional photographer, music photos , David has photographed bands live, U2 , the Spice Girls, Elton John , Rod Stewart





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *